Reviews

Jennifer
10/15/2021
Everything I have ordered has been delicious! I highly recommend!
Jennifer
10/15/2021
So good!
Susan
10/1/2021
No crab fried rice ( 2 missing) was delivered and the restaurant won't answer their phone- Very frustrating!
Prisila
3/26/2021
Great food and great service! Will come again!
Jackie
3/21/2021
First time ordering from here and it was great! My new favorite Thai restaurant!
Anastasia
1/6/2021
Great as always! Love you, Fine Thai!
Christopher
7/14/2020
easy and painless pickup
STUDENT-QUINN
7/2/2020
it was really good food at a great price! Delivered promptly and there was ample food.
Migdalia
5/29/2020
Great service. Great food
Rhyan
4/14/2020
Order from here regularly, food is fresh and delicious
Isabel
11/17/2019
Great food. Friendly and Fast Service.
Gary
3/1/2019
We love Fine Thai. Food is always delicious.
Ashley
1/29/2019
Always hot, ready and yummy!
syed
1/10/2019
Great food quality, fair price, quick delivery. Always reliable and my family really enjoys
Robert
12/18/2018
Always great service and great food!
Daniel
12/17/2018
Food was good (as usual) but delivery took over an hour and ten minutes to arrive.
Maggie
11/18/2018
Good spicy meals
Robert
8/21/2018
Spot on. Always great food and quick service.
Alina
7/5/2018
everything was delicious!
Betty
1/5/2018
The order came quickly -- about a half hour after I ordered. The Tom Yum Soup was delicious and so were the spring rolls. My husband and I have been sick with the flu, so the food was a godsend.
Don
12/22/2017
Great as usual! Food was amazing, delivered quickly! Very friendly driver as well! Thanks!!
sarah
11/16/2017
Delicious! As always
Andrew
7/1/2017
The food was delicious, and it arrived exactly on time. I will definitely order from these folks again. Try the A13 Garden Pancakes - a house specialty. Amazing!
Alyssa
6/20/2017
PAD Thai was delicious!
Susan
6/17/2017
Great food and service. But recent glitches took my rating from 5 to 3. Tonight, I asked-in 2 notes--for less meat, more broth, in Tomkar, but got more meat than usual & almost no broth. Last time got WoonSen instead of PAD THAI WoonSen as ordered.
Frank
5/15/2017
The food was great and it was ready in about 25 minutes. The process was seamless
Rebecca
2/11/2017
Ordering was easy, food was great and delivery time was reasonable.
Alyssa
1/13/2017
I'm usually happy with this place (decent food, decent price, no issues), but tonight I ordered for delivery, and it took literally almost 2 hr to be delivered. No explanation when I called after 1 hr
Jason
11/30/2016
The pad thai was excellent however I would not order the sweet and sour chicken again as the sauce was very peppery and spicy.
Don
11/24/2016
I don't have any problem with the ordering and delivery service - - it takes a while to get here but in general it's fine and the delivery people are nice. But - - and I don't know if it's possible - - I wish the drivers could confirm that the orders are correct. 5 out of every 10 times we order from Fine Thai in Brookfield the get our order wrong - -as they did last night. Then it took them an hour to get us the corrected order.
Denise
8/28/2016
Forgot to put the wedge of lettuce in chicken salad.
Kaitelyn
8/10/2016
Always satisfied with their food its delicious.
Joseph
7/23/2016
Excellent food, well prepared!
Andrea
7/14/2016
Order was not complete!
David
6/17/2016
Hot and tasty!
sam
5/31/2016
great food. well made. friendly service. i highly recommend.
Shannon
5/28/2016
Absolutely love fine Thai!! Order from here a couple times a month. Pad Thai and pad siew are my favorite noodles and the spring rolls are fantastic!
sarah
3/9/2016
I love this place, and it's byob
Any questions please call us.